Mequoda Masters

Established in 2006 to honor individuals and organizations who advance the art and science of digital publishing, the Mequoda Digital Publishing Hall of Fame now includes sixteen members.

All of these Mequoda Masters have used the Mequoda Method to build multi-platform publishing empires and establish online publishing as the future of the industry. Mequoda Masters are known for their generous sharing of knowledge with their peers and for their extensive leadership skills, and can be looked upon as worthy publishing mentors.

2017 Pat McKeough
TSI Wealth Network
2016 Alexis Bourkoulas and Julia Elliott
Metro Parent
2015 Susan Laden
Biblical Archaeology Society
2014 Gail Odeneal
Program on Negotiation at Harvard Law School
2013 Stuart Hochwert
Prime Publishing, LLC
2012 Bob Kaslik
Remonsy Investment Network 
2011 Phil Ash
Capital Information Group 
2010Carl Kravetz & Aliza Lifshitz
Vida y Salud 
2009 Clay Hall
Aspire Media 
2009 Bob Brady
Business & Legal Resources
2008 Bill Dugan
CSPI / Nutrition Action Healthletter
2007 Charlie Spahr
American Ceramics Society
2006 Rodney Friedman
University Health Publishing
2005 Bryan Welch
B the Change

On behalf of all of us here at Mequoda Group, we’d like to thank all the above individuals for their years of help and support of our larger mission.